It’s never going to happen..

Is it? Nope, I am never ever going to have some sort of a “successful achievement” in the romance department. I had accepted this fact for a while, but after several opportunities which arose I was beginning on changing my views on things. For a second, I thought wow something might actually happen! But alas, it’s never ever going to happen. “Don’t give up, it might happen”, my reaction to that Lols you’re so funny stranger. I’m not being a whiny bitch, ok so maybe I am a little but this is my whiny little bitching blog, but I honestly don’t think I’ll be happy with this part of my life. The sad part is my “career” life won’t be a success either, because along with the romance department, I am a failure at everything I do. There really isn’t something that I’ve done in my life that has succeeded and has made me feel proud and happy. I’m just a half assed loser.
I’m sad tonight as you can tell, and I don’t even want to drink my troubles away. I just want to get in the fetal position and cry.
If you’re having a drink though kind reader, cheers.
I don’t like you

About Shou Hayda


Leave a comment