Mr. Flirting Machine

Flirting.. I like flirting. 

I love it when a cute boy flirts with me, and I like flirting back.

Meet Mr. Flirt, we’ve been flirting on twitter for some time now.. but I never gave him too much thought since it was mainly public replies no cutsey DMs. Then one day, the DMing began.. which led to an exchange in phone numbers and non-stop texting for two days.

He’s super cute, sweet and has this gentleman quality which has been lacking with all the boys I’ve encountered recently. But there’s a but… why is there ALWAYS a but. The big butt is that he lives on another continent.. something that I wasn’t initially aware of. Second, he’s very flirty but goes through sudden stubborn cold phases during a conversation. He’ll say something flirty, and I’d point it out in a (trying to be) cute manner .. then he gets cold and defensive. I try to explain to him that that’s just the way I am, but then he gets more stubborn. I’m also a stubborn person, so I have to keep mine in check because he doesn’t get it and won’t budge. He says he wants me, uhuh. But that’s not true. I guess he’d want to if he was here… but an effort won’t be made. Third but, he flirts. Not just with me.. but with a lot of other girls. The same way he flirts with me. It gets me wondering. Did he also get their numbers? Do they also talk for hours? It shouldn’t piss me off, because we’re obviously not exclusive and he is just some dude from the internet. But when conversation turns intimate, I keep second guessing my replies. I don’t like that. I want to be comfortable and confident. 

 

Boys, always fucking with your brain even if they’re miles away.

Badde drink,

keskon.

 

About Shou Hayda


Leave a comment