Part 2: The night is not over

Finally home after the oddest night of my life.

Kinda sucks sometimes when parents put a damper on your evening, especially when you’re a grown ass adult with a job and shit.

After my the previous “blukh ew” rant of the night, I headed over to my friend’s pub hoping that the crazy crowd had left. My prayers were answered because YEAY everyone was gone. At this point though, I had called a cab because the rents were on my case. My friend then informs me that him and the other cute guys of the pub (and the girl, but she’s cool so whatevs) would be going back to his place to chill. UGH, fml. The one thing that could actually have been cool for tonight, would have been a chilling session with this folks. Especially one particular fine ass folk dude, yum. But alas, mothers. 

I will now go to bed and drink in my dreams.

keskon,

Mimi

About Shou Hayda


Leave a comment